iPearl mCover Hard Shell Cover Case with FREE keyboard cover for 13.3-inch Apple MacBook Air A1369 & A1466 – PINK Reviews

  • Low Price Guarantee
  • Free Super Saver Shipping
  • One-Day Shipping

iPearl mCover Hard Shell Cover Case with FREE keyboard cover for 13.3-inch Apple MacBook Air A1369 & A1466 – PINK

iPearl mCover Hard Shell Cover Case with FREE keyboard cover for 13.3-inch Apple MacBook Air A1369 & A1466 - PINK

  • Made of high-quality USA-made DOW polycarbonate material, which is shatter-proof and will protect your 13.3″ MacBook Air A1369 & A1466 all around.
  • The only 13.3″ MacBook Air A1369 & A1466 Hard Case with foldable feet to let you type more comfortably. It also helps your MacBook Air to stay cool.
  • Works with the newest 13.3″ MacBook Air A1466 (with part number MD760LL/A or MD761LL/A released in June 2013 and part number MD231LL/A or MD232LL/A released in June 2012). ALSO works with 2nd generation 13.3″ MacBook Air A1369 with part numbers MC503LL/A or MC504LL/A or MC965LL/A or MC966LL/A.
  • Does NOT work with original A1237 13.3″ MacBook Air released before Oct. 20, 2010. Does NOT work with 11.6″ Macbook Air.
  • 2-piece light-weight (9.5 oz or 270g) shell easily snaps on and off. All ports and charging port are accessible. Rubber feet on the front side to prevent from slipping on smooth surface.

iPearl mCover® Collection for  MacBooks

Product Highlights:
+ Designed to fit perfectly with the latest 13.3″ MacBook Air A1466 model (with part number MD760LL/A or MD761LL/A released in June 2013 and part number MD231LL/A or MD232LL/A released in June 2012) and 2nd generation 13.3″ Macbook Air A1369 model (with part number MC503LL/A or MC504LL/A or MC965LL/A or MC966LL/A)
+ Made of High-Quality High-Strength DOW polycarbonate plastic
+ Built-in ergonomically designed foldable feet to let you type more comfortably. It also helps your MacBook Air to stay cool
+ Rubber feet on the front side to prevent from slipping on smooth surface

+ No interference with Open/Close of MacBook and access to all ports (USB, ThunderBolt, SD Card, Power, Audio, etc.)
+ The MacBook Air’s original heat ventilation grill is NOT blocked. Extra slots on the bottom cover were built in for better heat dissipation all the time
+ 9 vibrant colors (Aqua/Blue/Black/Clear/Gree

List Price: $ 49.99

Price: $ 14.99

TopCase AQUA BLUE Keyboard Silicone Cover Skin for Macbook AIR 13″ A1369 from Late 2010 – Mid 2011(JULY) with TOPCASE� Logo Mouse Pad

TopCase AQUA BLUE Keyboard Silicone Cover Skin for Macbook AIR 13

  • Perfect fit for Macbook AIR 13″ A1369 from Late 2010 – Mid 2011(JULY) Not for Thunderbolt
  • Every key is individually molded and specially printed on clear silicone for a long lasting professional look.
  • Protects against Dust, Spills, Key wear and more
  • Extra slim silicone skin, made it easier for typing.
  • Manufactured to the Highest Quality Available

Including a FREE TOP CASE® Mouse Pad. Exclusively for sale by TOP CASE ONLY.

List Price: $ 15.99

Price: $ 0.99

Originally posted 2015-10-13 22:34:04. Republished by Blog Post Promoter

  • Other Recommendations
  • Best Selling Products
  • Product Reviews

Bestsellers Products

6 thoughts on “iPearl mCover Hard Shell Cover Case with FREE keyboard cover for 13.3-inch Apple MacBook Air A1369 & A1466 – PINK Reviews

  1. 57 of 58 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Wow- some people are morons!, September 17, 2011
    By 
    Jessica Farrone (Fairfield, CT United States) –
    (REAL NAME)
      

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: iPearl mCover Hard Shell Cover Case with FREE keyboard cover for 13.3-inch Apple MacBook Air A1369 & A1466 – PINK (Electronics)

    I read through a lot of reviews before I purchased this and almost didn’t buy it. I’m glad I didn’t listen to all of the whining. I can’t believe the reviews that some people write! (Not for the pink one, but for other colors). One user gave it a one star review because it didn’t come with directions. Seriously? It was easier to install this than it was to open the box it came in. It’s pretty much idiot-proof. One guy was angry that it added too much weight. Another person wrote that it would not provide good protection if dropped. What exactly do people expect for 20 bucks? It’s a cover…that’s it! Nothing magical or sophisticated. It’s very inexpensive compared to other covers, the color is gorgeous, it fits perfectly (there is an occasional TINY pop when opening, not a horrendous CRACK), it has great little tabs on the bottom to allow for circulation, and it even came with a free clear keyboard protector. It is a FANTASTIC cover for the price. If you want something fancy, spend more money. If you’re looking for a nice cover at a great price, ignore all of the *moronic* bad reviews and buy this.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  2. 20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    I lOVE it!, April 6, 2012
    By 
    Jeffinner07 (TAMPA, FL, US) –

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: iPearl mCover Hard Shell Cover Case with FREE keyboard cover for 13.3-inch Apple MacBook Air A1369 & A1466 – PINK (Electronics)

    When I 1st saw it I thought there was a BIG difference between the 13″ and 13.3″. There is no difference is the same.
    I love how light weight this cover is, and how easy it is to put on.
    When I opened the box, I thought the color was TOO LIGHT. Once you put it on, the pink color looks AMAZING!
    not too girly, not too “orange” color looking.
    The rubber key board is Ok, is difficult to type with it.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  3. 16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Nice hard-shell protection for MacBook Air, March 22, 2011
    By 

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: iPearl mCover Hard Shell Cover Case with FREE keyboard cover for 13.3-inch Apple MacBook Air A1369 & A1466 – PINK (Electronics)

    I recently purchased a new MacBook Air as a replacement for my wife’s 2008 MacBook Air. On the old computer, we used a Speck hard-shell case. The Speck case had a gloss finish which really showed fingerprints and smudges. This new iPearl case has a satin finish, which does a fantastic job of hiding fingerprints. I must say, this pink case really is as pink as it looks in the pictures.

    As others have mentioned, there’s an issue with the MacBook Air’s hinge rubbing against the tabs which hold the lower hard-shell case in place. Some reviewers suggest removing the tabs, but I discovered I could file the tabs down just a little bit, which rounded them over just enough to let the hinges clear the tabs.

    Most of the time, this computer is actually in a lap — I’m not sure how much use the rear feet will get, but it’s nice to have the option to tilt the computer up a little bit when typing on a flat surface.

    The Good:
    – Easy to install
    – Satin finish hides fingerprints and smudges
    – Ridiculously Pink (Speck only has Clear and Black!)

    The Bad:
    – MacBook Air’s hinge rubs against tabs on lower hard-shell case

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  4. 16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
    1.0 out of 5 stars
    Hmmm it was almost what i wanted…, February 9, 2012
    By 
    Amanda (Cali) –

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: TopCase AQUA BLUE Keyboard Silicone Cover Skin for Macbook AIR 13″ A1369 from Late 2010 – Mid 2011(JULY) with TOPCASE� Logo Mouse Pad (Electronics)

    I opened up the envelope it came in. Wow what an awesome color! Exactly the color I wanted.. I was almost too excited to put it on my Mac… Turns out the Buttons on the top row on the keyboard cover did not match the ones on my actual keyboard. Great disappointment. Maybe I just received a malfunctioned one? IDK but if this was not the case, then I do not reccomend this product. One off key defeats the purpose of the cover. Great color.. Not so great product.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  5. 13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
    1.0 out of 5 stars
    DO NOT GET THIS COVER, January 16, 2012
    By 

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)

    The cover does not match the latest macbook air. It has keys that do not exist and you confuse them easily. Look at your keys and compare them with the keys on the cover. They do not match and make sure they are correct when buying a cover.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  6. 11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
    3.0 out of 5 stars
    Not excellent, December 14, 2011
    By 
    Me

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)

    I bought it believing that it is for the latest macbook air but it isn’t, the keys of volume don’t match with the keyboard, so its a pain because you confuse them. I believe it work for the old macbook air but it definitely don’t is for the last version, even thought I am using it, I just have to get used and remember the keys change.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

Share your experience about this product