iPearl mCover Hard Shell Cover Case with FREE keyboard cover for 13.3-inch Apple MacBook Air A1369 & A1466 – CLEAR Reviews

  • Low Price Guarantee
  • Free Super Saver Shipping
  • One-Day Shipping

iPearl mCover Hard Shell Cover Case with FREE keyboard cover for 13.3-inch Apple MacBook Air A1369 & A1466 – CLEAR

iPearl mCover Hard Shell Cover Case with FREE keyboard cover for 13.3-inch Apple MacBook Air A1369 & A1466 - CLEAR

  • Made of high-quality USA-made DOW polycarbonate material, which is shatter-proof and will protect your 13.3″ MacBook Air A1369 & A1466 all around.
  • The only 13.3″ MacBook Air A1369 & A1466 Hard Case with foldable feet to let you type more comfortably. It also helps your MacBook Air to stay cool.
  • Works with the newest 13.3″ MacBook Air A1466 (with part number MD760LL/A or MD761LL/A released in June 2013 and part number MD231LL/A or MD232LL/A released in June 2012). ALSO works with 2nd generation 13.3″ MacBook Air A1369 with part numbers MC503LL/A or MC504LL/A or MC965LL/A or MC966LL/A.
  • Does NOT work with original A1237 13.3″ MacBook Air released before Oct. 20, 2010. Does NOT work with 11.6″ Macbook Air.
  • 2-piece light-weight (9.5 oz or 270g) shell easily snaps on and off. All ports and charging port are accessible. Rubber feet on the front side to prevent from slipping on smooth surface.

iPearl mCover® Collection for  MacBooks

Product Highlights:
+ Designed to fit perfectly with the latest 13.3″ MacBook Air A1466 model (with part number MD760LL/A or MD761LL/A released in June 2013 and part number MD231LL/A or MD232LL/A released in June 2012) and 2nd generation 13.3″ Macbook Air A1369 model (with part number MC503LL/A or MC504LL/A or MC965LL/A or MC966LL/A)
+ Made of High-Quality High-Strength DOW polycarbonate plastic
+ Built-in ergonomically designed foldable feet to let you type more comfortably. It also helps your MacBook Air to stay cool
+ Rubber feet on the front side to prevent from slipping on smooth surface

+ No interference with Open/Close of MacBook and access to all ports (USB, ThunderBolt, SD Card, Power, Audio, etc.)
+ The MacBook Air’s original heat ventilation grill is NOT blocked. Extra slots on the bottom cover were built in for better heat dissipation all the time
+ 9 vibrant colors (Aqua/Blue/Black/Clear/Gree

List Price: $ 49.99

Price: $ 14.99

EasyAcc Macbook 13.3 inch Felt Sleeve Carrying bag Ultrabook Laptop bag for Apple Macbook Air 13, Acer Aspire S3, S5, S7, Asus Zenbook UX31, HP spectre xt, Samsung SERIES 9 NP900X3B, Samsung SERIE 5 NP530, Toshiba Satellite Z830 Ultrabook [Size: 13.3 inch, Color: Grey]

EasyAcc Macbook 13.3 inch Felt Sleeve Carrying bag Ultrabook Laptop  bag for Apple Macbook Air 13, Acer Aspire S3, S5, S7, Asus Zenbook UX31, HP spectre xt, Samsung SERIES 9 NP900X3B, Samsung SERIE 5 NP530, Toshiba Satellite Z830 Ultrabook [Size: 13.3 inch, Color: Grey]

  • There are 2 internal pockets in bag. It is convenient to put mobile phone, notebook, cards, USB cable, headphone cable etc.
  • Attached microfiber cloth inside prevents Felt fabric loss. It makes your laptop keep clean
  • excellently protects your laptop with a thickness of 5 mm; durable,soft touch,light weight,fire-safe
  • It is made from high quality felt that is an Environmentally-friendly material
  • It is not only a carry bag but also a sleeve to put into bag

Not compatible with Lenovo Yoga 13.3

EasyAcc Felt bag fits for Apple Macbook Air 13.3 and most 13.3inch ultrabook laptop. It excellently protects your laptop with a thickness of 4mm. Attached microfiber cloth inside prevents Felt fabric loss. It makes your laptop keep clean. There are 2 internal pockets in bag. It is convenient to put mobile phone, notebook, cards, USB cable, headphone cable etc. It is made from high quality felt that is an Environmentally-friendly material. It is durable and soft

Specification:

-Colour : Grey
-Net Weight: 150 g
– Material: “RPET” polyester felt

highly recommended:
– Attached microfiber cloth inside prevents Felt fabric loss. It makes your laptop keep clean

– It excellently protects your laptop with a thickness of 5 mm

– It is made from high quality felt that is an Environmentally-friendly material. It is durable and soft

– There are 2 internal pockets

List Price: $ 17.99

Price: $ 17.99

Originally posted 2015-09-25 22:16:06. Republished by Blog Post Promoter

  • Other Recommendations
  • Best Selling Products
  • Product Reviews

Bestsellers Products

6 thoughts on “iPearl mCover Hard Shell Cover Case with FREE keyboard cover for 13.3-inch Apple MacBook Air A1369 & A1466 – CLEAR Reviews

  1. 122 of 123 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Highly recommended for both looks and protection., March 12, 2011
    By 
    Jimin Halim
    (REAL NAME)
      

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: iPearl mCover Hard Shell Cover Case with FREE keyboard cover for 13.3-inch Apple MacBook Air A1369 & A1466 – CLEAR (Electronics)

    I was researching for a protection accessory for my 13″ MacBook Air to avoid scratches (…because it’s so precious, right?) but at the same time don’t look so bulky that it turns your thin Macbook Air into a 3″ custom body armor.

    I looked at the popular InvisibleShield by Zagg, checked their website, very impressed with it. But I found two reasons not using that awesome product: One, No matter how good the shield is in preventing SCRATCHES, it wouldn’t prevent a lightest DENT to chassis caused by bumps when one had to rush for an emergency meeting while holding his boss’s caramel macchiato on the run. Secondly, it’s quite hard to install because you have to ensure the environmental setup to be really clean, lint free – unless if you live in a science lab.

    Then I found this product under the “Similar Items” category. I read other owner’s reviews, looked at the pictures, and purchased it (Color: Clear). So here are my comments (in bullet form for your convenience):

    LIKE:
    – Structurally strong: Plastic is constructed with hard and malleable property with a matte surface. 1.5mm plastic layer surrounds all four edges. Coverage excludes the ports for accessibility. Cover will protect most minor bumps.
    – Tight Fit: Connection to body is by 11 short tabs that snaps to the inner edges. The hinges are very short, extending only 0.5 mm towards the body – meaning lesser leverage to the tabs – meaning grips well and tabs won’t break easily. I actually had a real hard time removing it because a speck of pencil-dot-dust was left inside the cover while installing it – don’t ask why, I just had to …
    – Visually pleasing: I stepped back a few meters away and the case just vanishes… Just kidding. It looks very thin, transparent and discreetly designed.
    – Heat distribution – I initially suspected the laptop might get warmer being wrapped with an inducting material. However, it seems fine (over a normal computer usage – browsing web with Aerosmith song playing). I also worry about the wi-fi signal being damped, but it seems fine.

    DISLIKE:
    – Not precisely molded. For example, the 2 tabs at the back cover (at the fan area) obstructs the top cover when one swivels it open. As a result, a rubbing sound between the plastic hinge and the two tabs occurs. This is not a con really but more of a remark for improvement opportunity. So if only the tabs are a hairline thinner (about 0.3 mm), it would be fine.
    – Weight affects monitor hinges. Because MacBook Air’s thin hinges is weak to support the weight addition of the plastic cover on top of the top metal body. The screen “falls out” when you lift the main board up (about 45 degree elevation) – So just be careful if you want to preserve your hinge’s friction.
    – Visual Flaw (Subjective): There is a visible carved square marks on the five tabs in front cover which is inevitably a part of manufacturing process. Also, The word MBA13 (hardly visible though) is embossed on the top left corner on the top cover – Dislike!

    Bonus Review:
    – It comes with a free keyboard shield made of soft-rubber . Quite useful goodies but the thing is it also cupped the sound volume as MBR’s sound actually flows out from the spacings between the keys. – Muffing and vibrations are produced above volume level 4.
    – Shipping is godspeed. I like this guy, whoever runs the order.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  2. 49 of 51 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Perfect for Newer Model MacBook Air, February 2, 2011
    By 

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: iPearl mCover Hard Shell Cover Case with FREE keyboard cover for 13.3-inch Apple MacBook Air A1369 & A1466 – CLEAR (Electronics)

    When I purchased my new MacBook Air at the Apple store, I asked specifically for a clear hard shell case for it because the aluminum body of the laptop scratches really easily. I was assured that the case I was buying (for $50!) was going to fit. Did it? OF COURSE NOT. It was for the prior model. So I had to make do with the case that didn’t fit to protect the computer, while searching for a hard shell case that would actually fit.

    This one is perfect. The clear model has a matte finish to the lid, and from the side it almost looks frosted, but you can see the decals and stickers I have on the lid just fine. It is ridiculously easy to put on and while I was afraid of cracking it while I snapped each corner into place, the case was way more durable than I gave it credit for. It is very, very lightweight, doesn’t add much at all to the dimensions of the machine, and it isn’t slick or slippery to carry, either. Plus, it has feet. Yup. Flippy feet. I didn’t think I would use them, but they tilt the laptop to a very comfortable typing height.

    Plus it was much cheaper than the one I purchased at the store. BOO. YAH. It fits exactly right – thank you to mCover for clearly labeling the correct model and compatibility in the title and description of the item so I knew I was getting the right case for my laptop.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  3. 29 of 30 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Great Protector for the New Macbook Air, February 4, 2011
    By 

    This review is from: iPearl mCover Hard Shell Cover Case with FREE keyboard cover for 13.3-inch Apple MacBook Air A1369 & A1466 – CLEAR (Electronics)

    The mCover Hard Shell Cover Case for the new Macbook Air (released late in 2010) is one of the first hard shell covers made specifically for the new Air, and despite the company’s reputation I had some trepidation about buying it before it was reviewed by experienced Mac product experts. But I have to say that it’s everything I want in a cover/protector for the new Air: it fits snugly and goes on with virtually no effort. It snaps on in a way that makes it almost impossible to scratch the computer. It has retractable legs that allow you to position the computer at different angles. I bought the clear model, and it’s pretty much invisible. I’ve had it for 10 days or so now and I can only find good things to say about it. Whew!

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  4. 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Great product!, August 22, 2013
    By 

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: EasyAcc Macbook 13.3 inch Felt Sleeve Carrying bag Ultrabook Laptop bag for Apple Macbook Air 13, Acer Aspire S3, S5, S7, Asus Zenbook UX31, HP spectre xt, Samsung SERIES 9 NP900X3B, Samsung SERIE 5 NP530, Toshiba Satellite Z830 Ultrabook [Size: 13.3 inch, Color: Grey] (Personal Computers)

    My Sony Vaio Pro 13 fits in perfectly snug along with my Microsoft Arc Mouse. Its as if the sleeve was tailor made for these.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  5. 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    4.0 out of 5 stars
    Works and its well padded, August 19, 2013
    By 

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: EasyAcc Macbook 13.3 inch Felt Sleeve Carrying bag Ultrabook Laptop bag for Apple Macbook Air 13, Acer Aspire S3, S5, S7, Asus Zenbook UX31, HP spectre xt, Samsung SERIES 9 NP900X3B, Samsung SERIE 5 NP530, Toshiba Satellite Z830 Ultrabook [Size: 13.3 inch, Color: Grey] (Personal Computers)

    I like the sleeve as it is, but my only issue is that my computer gets pretty hot inside. Other than that the padding and elastic band keep the PC more than protected.

    Update, since my original posting the company has reached out and are working to fix the heat issue. That goes a long way in my book, I would recommend this product for any ultrabook.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  6. 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    4.0 out of 5 stars
    Fairly nice, August 12, 2013
    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: EasyAcc Macbook 13.3 inch Felt Sleeve Carrying bag Ultrabook Laptop bag for Apple Macbook Air 13, Acer Aspire S3, S5, S7, Asus Zenbook UX31, HP spectre xt, Samsung SERIES 9 NP900X3B, Samsung SERIE 5 NP530, Toshiba Satellite Z830 Ultrabook [Size: 13.3 inch, Color: Grey] (Personal Computers)

    I expected the black elastic band to actually hold the cover tightly closed, but it doesn’t really (it is sort of loose). Nevertheless, it is a nice product and I am happily using it to keep my MacbookAir.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

Share your experience about this product