iPearl mCover Hard Shell Cover Case with FREE keyboard cover for 13.3-inch Apple MacBook Air A1369 & A1466 – BLUE Reviews

  • Low Price Guarantee
  • Free Super Saver Shipping
  • One-Day Shipping

iPearl mCover Hard Shell Cover Case with FREE keyboard cover for 13.3-inch Apple MacBook Air A1369 & A1466 – BLUE

iPearl mCover Hard Shell Cover Case with FREE keyboard cover for 13.3-inch Apple MacBook Air A1369 & A1466 - BLUE

  • Made of high-quality USA-made DOW polycarbonate material, which is shatter-proof and will protect your 13.3″ MacBook Air A1369 & A1466 all around.
  • The only 13.3″ MacBook Air A1369 & A1466 Hard Case with foldable feet to let you type more comfortably. It also helps your MacBook Air to stay cool.
  • Works with the newest 13.3″ MacBook Air A1466 (with part number MD760LL/A or MD761LL/A released in June 2013 and part number MD231LL/A or MD232LL/A released in June 2012). ALSO works with 2nd generation 13.3″ MacBook Air A1369 with part numbers MC503LL/A or MC504LL/A or MC965LL/A or MC966LL/A.
  • Does NOT work with original A1237 13.3″ MacBook Air released before Oct. 20, 2010. Does NOT work with 11.6″ Macbook Air.
  • 2-piece light-weight (9.5 oz or 270g) shell easily snaps on and off. All ports and charging port are accessible. Rubber feet on the front side to prevent from slipping on smooth surface.

iPearl mCover® Collection for  MacBooks

Product Highlights:
+ Designed to fit perfectly with the latest 13.3″ MacBook Air A1466 model (with part number MD760LL/A or MD761LL/A released in June 2013 and part number MD231LL/A or MD232LL/A released in June 2012) and 2nd generation 13.3″ Macbook Air A1369 model (with part number MC503LL/A or MC504LL/A or MC965LL/A or MC966LL/A)
+ Made of High-Quality High-Strength DOW polycarbonate plastic
+ Built-in ergonomically designed foldable feet to let you type more comfortably. It also helps your MacBook Air to stay cool
+ Rubber feet on the front side to prevent from slipping on smooth surface

+ No interference with Open/Close of MacBook and access to all ports (USB, ThunderBolt, SD Card, Power, Audio, etc.)
+ The MacBook Air’s original heat ventilation grill is NOT blocked. Extra slots on the bottom cover were built in for better heat dissipation all the time
+ 9 vibrant colors (Aqua/Blue/Black/Clear/Gree

List Price: $ 49.95

Price: $ 14.99

Originally posted 2015-10-11 11:08:35. Republished by Blog Post Promoter

  • Other Recommendations
  • Best Selling Products
  • Product Reviews

Bestsellers Products

3 thoughts on “iPearl mCover Hard Shell Cover Case with FREE keyboard cover for 13.3-inch Apple MacBook Air A1369 & A1466 – BLUE Reviews

  1. 39 of 39 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Marvelous Fit, June 12, 2011
    By 

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: iPearl mCover Hard Shell Cover Case with FREE keyboard cover for 13.3-inch Apple MacBook Air A1369 & A1466 – BLUE (Electronics)

    This is the perfect cover for my precious MacBook Air 13″. I originally had purchased the Speck cover at $49.95 and had to returned twice due to the corner clips breaking off the back corners. After some research, I decided to give mCover a shot. At first, I was somewhat skeptical because the lack of reviews (this is why I’m writing one). Because of the price point, I thought it was too good to be true. Upon receipt of the product, installation was a breeze and the fit was perfect. I was surprised about the nice look and feel of my MacBook Air. Not to exclude the excellent level of protection to my MacBook Air. I would recomend this product to anyone looking to protect their MacBooks with a nice finish look.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  2. 22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    PERFECTO!, February 29, 2012
    By 
    BTDoxies “btdoxies” (New Jersey) –

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: iPearl mCover Hard Shell Cover Case with FREE keyboard cover for 13.3-inch Apple MacBook Air A1369 & A1466 – BLUE (Electronics)

    This is a perfect hard shell cover case for my MacBook Air! It has a smooth, shapely type feel, fits perfectly and does its job – protects the very expensive laptop! These covers get to be so expensive and this one was a good deal as well as fits and protects! Color is wonderful! Nice deep shade of blue but the apple logo shows through, makes it look classy! Also makes it look like it was made for it, all one piece! Service was very good and the cover arrived quickly. One, two, three little clicks and it is on! No problems at all coming off or my laptop rattling around in it. Thinking about getting another in a different color just for a change every once in awhile. At this price, you can afford it! I would highly recommend this product!

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  3. 18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    mCover. I like it a lot!, April 15, 2011
    By 
    J. Scott “J. Scott” (Chapel Hill, NC) –

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: iPearl mCover Hard Shell Cover Case with FREE keyboard cover for 13.3-inch Apple MacBook Air A1369 & A1466 – BLUE (Electronics)

    It took me a while to make a choice about a cover/case for my MacAir and this one jumped out at me because I like anything that’s blue. (It comes in other colors, as well). Based on the reviews for this cover, its functionality, appearance online and the reasonable price point, I went ahead and ordered it. It arrived today and I immediately snapped it on my Mac. I’m using the computer now to write this review and I have the feet on the bottom of the cover open to give me a good typing angle. I find the base of the cover with the feet open provides a stable writing surface with no wiggling or sliding on the table top. I am very pleased with the way that the two pieces snapped on snuggly to both the top and bottom of my Mac and, of course, I love the electric blue with the Apple light logo shining through the top when I turn it around to look at it. All things considered, I would say I am very pleased with this purchase and feel like it is an excellent value for the 20 bucks.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

Share your experience about this product