High Quality Bluetooth Speaker for iPhone, iPod and iPad – Built in Microphone – Silver Color Reviews

  • Low Price Guarantee
  • Free Super Saver Shipping
  • One-Day Shipping

High Quality Bluetooth Speaker for iPhone, iPod and iPad – Built in Microphone – Silver Color

High Quality Bluetooth Speaker for iPhone, iPod and iPad - Built in Microphone - Silver Color

  • Bluetooth Specification : 2.1+EDR
  • RF Range :10 m
  • Loudspeaker Output :3W
  • Playback Time :8 hours
  • Charging Time :3 to 4 hours

Instructions on how to use your Rokit Boost Speaker:

Pair Rokit Boost® Speaker
Make sure the Bluetooth feature on your device is enabled

Make sure the Rokit Boost® Speaker is well charged up

Make sure the Rokit Boost® Speaker is placed on a smooth flat area

Press the Play Pause/Stop surface and keep holding it for a few seconds, as soon as the speaker beeps for the second time and the center LED light rim starts blinking red and blue color the Rokit Boost® Speaker is ready to get paired with your Bluetooth device.

How to turn the volume up on the Rokit Boost® Speaker
To turn the volume up, tap the top surface where the forward/V+ is, please don’t keep holding the surface, otherwise you will be using the forwarding feature.

How to skip songs
To skip songs, hold the top surface where the Forward/V+ is for 2 seconds then release.

How to pause the sound on the Rokit Boost® Speaker
To pause the sound on the speaker, just tap the Play Pause/ Stop surface.

How to turn off the Ro

List Price: $ 56.58

Price: $ 39.98

X-Mini II XAM4-PU Portable Capsule Speaker, Mono, Purple

X-Mini II XAM4-PU Portable Capsule Speaker, Mono, Purple

  • Volume controller on the speaker.
  • Stowaway 3.5mm cable to get connected to your music source.
  • Buddy jack as many as you like for more fun.
  • Long lasting – Up to 12 hours of continues playtime using its embedded rechargeable battery.
  • Charging USB cable and carry pouch are included.

X-mini v1.1 Capsule Speaker New generation mono speaker with a 36mm driver and built-in rechargeable battery.

List Price: $ 29.99

Price: $ 19.44

More Ipod Speakers Products

Originally posted 2015-10-02 00:56:52. Republished by Blog Post Promoter

  • Other Recommendations
  • Best Selling Products
  • Product Reviews

Bestsellers Products

6 thoughts on “High Quality Bluetooth Speaker for iPhone, iPod and iPad – Built in Microphone – Silver Color Reviews

  1. 28 of 28 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Big Surprise from a Small Speaker!, November 19, 2012
    By 

    This review is from: High Quality Bluetooth Speaker for iPhone, iPod and iPad – Built in Microphone – Silver Color (Electronics)

    I have to say that I was shocked when I first tried out the Bluetooth Speaker. It was stylish in silver and it almost fits the size of my hand. The first time I used it was amazing! Sound quality is equal to a home system compared to the other Ipod speakers I tried! Granted, it takes a couple hours to charge the battery. But, the battery life afterwards allows up to 8 hours of usage once fully charged!

    The Bluetooth unit is easy to setup and it works for my PC, Laptop, Iphone, Ipad, even my Sony Bravia TV! Super pleased with the speaker and the super-rich sound! A++

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  2. 26 of 26 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    awsome, February 28, 2013
    By 
    Alyssa

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: High Quality Bluetooth Speaker for iPhone, iPod and iPad – Built in Microphone – Silver Color (Electronics)

    love it use it every day i recommend this to everyone! once u get it connected . and the sound quality is good and u can turn up additional volume one the speaker it self.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  3. 18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Really worth the money., February 20, 2013
    By 
    Pat

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: High Quality Bluetooth Speaker for iPhone, iPod and iPad – Built in Microphone – Silver Color (Electronics)

    Works extremely well with me wearing hearing aids. Plus gives one mobility around the house without carrying your phone. Definitely would recommend it to others.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  4. 3,559 of 3,652 people found the following review helpful
    1.0 out of 5 stars
    Excellent sound quality, poor build quality. I’ve owned 3, and all 3 are dead., June 2, 2010
    By 
    A. Cooke (Dallas, TX) –
    (REAL NAME)
      

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)

    I’m sure this review, as with all other negative reviews, is going to get a “this was not helpful” rating. Look, I get it.. the X-Mini II is an AWESOME product and nobody should to talk bad about it, right? At least hear me out first.. because I’ve been using these for almost a year and have owned 3 of them. I think that earns me the right to an honest negative review. And remember, most people review products shortly after they buy them.. I’ve actually spent a lot of time using them.

    I absolutely loved mine when I first got it. I showed it to lots of friends and all my coworkers, many of which have since bought their own. It’s an excellent little speaker. The sound quality is amazing for such a small package.. the build quality feels very solid. Sadly, it’s what’s inside that counts.. and what’s inside is junk. I’ve owned 3 of these speakers and all 3 are now dead. Here’s the series of events that led to this bad review:

    X-Mini #1 – Bought my first one about 10 months ago on Amazon. Loved everything about it. One thing that really stood out (aside from excellent audio quality) was the build quality. Very solid construction. I liked it so much I bought another one for a family member, which we’ll call X-Mini #2.

    X-Mini #2 – Worked fine, but I noticed the build quality wasn’t as good as the first one I bought. The once soft rubber-like audio cable was now stiff, cheap, shiny plastic. The power switch was now flimsy and didn’t operate as solidly as my first one. The sound wasn’t quite as good, and it was a tiny bit lighter weight. After about 1 month, I started having audio hiccups from it and had to contact the store (possibly power surges?). They sent me a replacement and let me keep this one. The replacement they sent me is X-Mini #3.

    X-Mini #3 – Same lower-quality construction. By this point it was obvious that X-Mi had started to cheap out on the materials of the speaker. The once rock-solid speaker now feels like a cheap toy. About two weeks after owning this speaker, the battery stopped working. It no longer holds a charge and has to be plugged in via USB or a wall outlet in order to play sound. I’m not going to bother the company I bought this one from because they already sent me a free replacement.. now it’s up to X-Mi.

    Now I have 1 good speaker (my original), one defective one, and one with a dead battery, right? Wrong.

    Back to X-Mini #1 – My beloved original, now, after 10 months of light use (maybe 3 hours a week), is dead. The battery is having the same issue as X-Mini #3. It will no longer play sound without being attached to external power.

    I’m done with these things. I want to love it.. I really do.. and several months ago I would have given this thing 6 out of 5 stars if it were possible. I can no longer do that. They simply don’t last. I’m extremely disappointed with X-Mi for cheaping out on materials and have sent them an email explaining this.

    If you’ve been able to snag one that lasts longer than a year, consider yourself lucky. I envy you.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  5. 821 of 847 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Great sound from this SMALL speaker!, October 13, 2009
    By 
    Drake

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)

    Customer Video Review Length:: 2:15 Mins

    (Video) Could have been better quality, but too large and wouldn’t upload.

    First off, This speaker is incredible for it’s size. There is almost no distortion in sound when playing on MAX volume. It comes with a USB splitter, to charge and a 3.5mm plug so that you can connect multiple X Mini II’s together. It also comes with a handy bag to store your X Mini II in. I had an Altec Lansing iM207 before this, and the X Mini II blew the iM207 away!!!. The size difference was one thing, and the sound quality was another. The iM207 also ran on 3 AAA batteries. There will also be distortion in the iM207 on full volume. The playtime with the batteries was terrible. I had to switch batteries every week, with only around 20minutes of playtime each day. For the X Mini II, it can play up to 8 hours. There are also LED indicators of when you need to charge again, and when it is fully charged.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  6. 177 of 185 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Cutest little speaker you’ll be likely to see, February 17, 2010
    By 
    T. Niccum (Burnsville, MN United States) –
    (REAL NAME)
      

    My wife and I had been on a recent trip to the tropics and a few days it rained to the point that we really couldn’t be outside much. Stuck in our room, we turned to my iPhone. I had loaded up some comedy CDs from iTunes prior to our trip. If we laid quitely on the bed we could listen to the iPhone, and it was OK, but about what you’d expect. Weak volume, tinny, etc. When we got home I thought I’d research to see if there were very light, easy to transport speakers. Being a fairly light packer I wanted my solution to be very small and light.

    I stumbled on the X-Mini II on Amazon during my research, and ordered it. What a nice surprise. The speaker is not much bigger than a golf ball, but expands a bit when you twist it – there’s an accordian-like structure that allows it to elongate. You don’t have to do that, but the sound seems a bit better if you do. The x-mini comes with a small USB to USB-mini cable for recharging. Mine came fully charged and I used it for an hour or so… it didn’t need to be recharged even then. Since i carry an iPhone I always have some way of charging that device, and whatever method I use will also work with the x-mini.

    The sound was quite surprisingly good. Deep and as loud as I can imagine needing it. I don’t know if you could use it for a big party, but I’m sure in a room with several people it would be just fine. I think you’ll be surprised by how good it sounds.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

Share your experience about this product